Raphael Jost - Mister Slug - Mx3.ch

Mister Slug

12 plays
8 tracks

More information

Added on 15 September 2019

Year of creation
Enja Records
groovy, groove, pop jazz, mister, piano, horns, voice, male vocals, vocal jazz

Credits and thanks

all songs and lyrics written by Raphael Jost, except:
track 3: Harry Warren, Mack Gordon
track 6: Nicholas Hodgson, Richard Wilson, Andrew White, James Rix, Nicholas Baines

all arrangements by Raphael Jost

produced by Raphael Jost
co-producer: Andy Harder
recorded by Lars Nilsson at Nilento Studio, Gothenburg (SWE), 8.-11.03.2017
vocals recorded by Benjamin Gut at Idee & Klang Studio, Basel, Spring 2017
mixed and mastered by Lars Nilsson at Nilento Studio, Gothenburg (SWE)
art director and photography: Andrin Winteler, bürobureau
art design: Lisa Zimmermann

Musicians on the recording:
Raphael Jost – vocals, piano
Raphael Walser – double bass
Jonas Ruther – drums
Lukas Thöni – trumpet
Florian Egli – alto sax
Christoph Grab – tenor sax
Lukas Wyss – trombone
Nils Fischer – baritone sax / bass clarinet

12 plays