November-7 - Loose Connection - Mx3.ch

Loose Connection

17 plays
Metal/Punk, Metal
13 tracks

More information

Added on 16 June 2018

Overload 1.0
Year of creation
Dark-Sound Prod

Credits and thanks

Annamaria Cozza: Vocals
Stephane Geiser: Guitars, Keyboard, Programming
Yann Siegenthaler: Drums
Emmi Lichtenbahn: Bass

Music: Stephane Geiser
Lyrics: Annamaria Cozza

Recorded by Stephane Geiser at Dark-S Studio exept bass and drums recorded by Carryl Montini at Artsonik studio.
Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Glaumann production Studio Stockholm
Produced by Stephane Geiser
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Audio Mastering Studio Helsinki
Artwork by Dark-Sound-Prod

17 plays