Black Sea Dahu - Hollow Trees - Mx3.ch

Hollow Trees

531 plays
Folk/Country, Folk
28 tracks

More information

Added on 17 August 2014

Kingdom North EP
Year of creation

Credits and thanks

Janine Cathrein - Lead, Guitar, Lead Vox
Vera Cathrein - Bass, Eguit, Vox
Simon Cathrein - Cello, Vox
Paul Märki - Bass, Eguit
Yannick Schmutz - Drums, Percussion
Stefan Aegerter - Synth, Keyboard, Vox


Written by Janine Cathrein. Recorded and produced by JOSH. Mixed by Gavin Gardiner. Mastered by Phil Demetro.

Artwork by Anja Peter (www.anjapeter.ch)
Design by Badesaision (badesaison.ch)
released 15 August 2014

531 plays