We Are Magnetic - There's No Love - Mx3.ch

There's No Love

829 plays
7 tracks

More information

Added on 31 July 2015

The Single Killed the Album
Year of creation
We Got Songs

Credits and thanks

"There's No Love" is the third Single by Indie Pop Duo We Are Magnetic

Song written by We Are Magnetic and produced by Philippe Laffer (www.alternarecordingstudios.ch) & We Are Magnetic. Drums by Simon Ramseier, Bass Guitar by Florian Senn (both @lovebugs). Choir backups by children's choir „Singschule St. Gallen“ - directed by Bernhard Bichler, Astrid Rickerbacher, Janos Mijnssen.

Creative Direction for Artwork by Marc Zenhäusern a.k.a. MoodWood. Photography by VIKTORIA / viktoriafashion.ch

829 plays

1 play yesterday