HD
Rislane and The Lovers - Leave It To Your Heart feat. Chup Chup Fashion - Mx3.ch

Leave It To Your Heart feat. Chup Chup Fashion

91 plays
Soul
6 tracks

More information

Added on 5 November 2020

Description

LYRICS
I’ve been down a dirty well
I’ve been to places i’d never tell
Deep inside i know it damn well
I’ve only been trying to crack this shell

Leave It To Your Heart
If you don't know where to start

I sing this song
Only for you
Whether you’re light or blue
I can see your heart

I sing this song
Only for you
Whether you’re light or blue
I can see your heart shine through

In this silly game of the lost and found
It’s hard to tell who’s fine and sound
I know it might have felt like you were on common ground
When in fact you were facing another common hound

Leave It To Your Heart
If you don't know where to start

I sing this song
Only for you
Wether you’re light or blue
Cause I can see your heart

I sing this song
Only for you
Wether you’re light or blue
Cause I can see your heart shine through

Album
NEWLAND
Year of creation
2020
Label
Farfara Music
Director
Raphael Wanner
Tag
singer, rocknroll, the black keys, marcus king, amy winehouse, zürich, rislane, soul, vintage vibes, retro pop

Credits and thanks

MAKE UP
Model - Pavy Creations https://www.powderroom.ch/styling.html
Rislane and The Lovers - Didi Narcisa https://www.instagram.com/didinarcisa/

STYLING
Model - Chup Chup Fashion by PowderRoom
Rislane and The Lovers - Rislane El Harat, Sandra Augsburger

MODEL
Martine De Vinyle
https://www.instagram.com/martine_de_vinyle

VIDEO CREDITS
Director: Raphael Wanner www.raphaelwanner.ch
D.O.P: Tom Brunner www.tombrunner.ch
1. AC: Jonas Stirnimann
Gaffer: Christian Strahm www.lightscope.swiss
Set Design: Lina Schnebelen
Postproduction: Raphael Wanner

Recorded and Produced at the Powerplay Studios in Switzerland by Lucky Tiger Records https://www.luckytiger-records.com
Mixing: Mark Rains Los Angeles http://www.markrains.net
Mastering: Reto Muggli for Powerplay Studios Switzerland http://powerplaystudios.ch

Written by Rislane El Harat, Patrick Wieland, Cyrill Camenzind, Massimo Buonnano

All rights reserved to Rislane and The Lovers (Farfara Music)

91 plays