Intended Immigration - La Demoiselle Du Fonque - Mx3.ch

La Demoiselle Du Fonque

6 plays
19 tracks

Added on 11 November 2013

Year of creation
Thomas Feurer and Devika Joglekar

Credits and thanks

Illustration by Nathalie Beauvois, animation by Devika Joglekar, additional illustration elements licensed from iStock

With English translation
Illustration by Nathalie Beauvois http://nathaliebeauvois.weebly.com/
Animation by Devika Joglekar http://miheika.com

- Free download http://bit.ly/1bjR2Uj
- Buy on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/la-demoiselle-du-fonque/id721922105?i=721922303&uo=4
- Buy on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00FPCNFNC
- Buy on Google Play https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bpzzp4esfrgiwdwdr6u7u7ondpi&tid=song-T6kvs5dlrpmst2skldejv4o5tjy
- Buy on eMusic http://www.emusic.com/
- Listen on Spotify http://open.spotify.com/track/6SLBlbzSs0zDKmGIPGx08D
- Listen on SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/wooden-hat-records/la-demoiselle

Visit the official website for more music and free downloads http://www.intendedimmigration.com

Follow on SoundCloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/wooden-hat-records
Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/intendedimmigration
Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/woodenhat

From the album "La Demoiselle Du Fonque" by Intended Immigration.

Musician credits:
Trumpet by Albert Leusink
Trombone by Michael Davis
Guitar by Michael Ciro
Bass guitar by Jerry Brooks
All other instruments, voice, arrangement & production by Thomas Feurer

© 2013 Wooden Hat Records. All rights reserved. For licensing and DJ requests contact info(AT)woodenhatrecords.com

6 plays